option passed to user backup to supress message

Version 1.274

Feature
Finished

option passed to user backup to supress message after the backup has completed in the background. Used mainly for api related scripts that want to create backups, but not bug the user about it. You can pass this value with the CMD_API_SITE_BACKUP command for backup creation: supress_message=0|1|2 0: message is delievered to message system no matter what. (default) 1: message is suppressed for successful backups, but errors are still delievered 2: all messages, good and bad are supressed. This can also in theory be included with CMD_SITE_BACKUP via the skin, but we will not add it to the skin at this time. It's just intended for API's that like to do backups without bothering the User.

Interested to try DirectAdmin? Get a 30-day Free Trial!