Highlight restore account tar.gz files where User already exists

Version 1.58

Feature
Finished

DirectAdmin supports account merging. This is by design to easily restore items that might have been deleted, without needing to first delete the existing account first. If you're merging many servers into one, you may run into duplicate Usernames, where restoring both would put all domains into the one account, when you intended to keep them separated. This change is simply to highlight the user.admin.fred.tar.gz file, should 'fred' already exist on the server. The is simply to avoid confusion, and the functionality will not change. In response to question: https://forum.directadmin.com/showthread.php?t=58059&page=9&p=299191#post299191 Currently only in Enhanced skin.

Interested to try DirectAdmin? Get a 30-day Free Trial!