ftp users not removed when moving between shared and owned IPs

Version 1.361

Bugfix
Finished

If you're changing the IP of a User from an owned to shared, or vice versa, the ftp accounts will be left in the previous ftp password file. This fix removes them from the previous file. If moving from owned to shared, the ftp.passwd is simply emptied since an account which isn't on an owned IP won't have any accounts.

Interested to try DirectAdmin? Get a 30-day Free Trial!