Feature (enabled by default) where-by if the sum of the disk usage of all Users being deleted exceeds a certain threshold, those accounts will be deleted by adding the command to the task.queue for background deletion, instead of doing it the foreground. This would be done to prevent time-outs for excessively large accounts. action=delete&value=account&requestedby=admin&select0=bob&select1=fred..etc The variable for the directadmin.conf is going to be: background_delete_size=10240 which is in meg. 10 gig by default internally. If you set it to 0, this feature will be disabled.