logs_history_as_nobody

Version 1.61.0

Feature
Finished

Optional setting, off by default, which can save your User's logs folder and contents as "nobody", preventing them from deleting them from: /home/user/domains/domain.com/logs/* To enable: /usr/local/directadmin/directadmin set logs_history_as_nobody 1 service directadmin restart ---- UPDATE: use at least ./directadmin o: Compile time: May 6 2020 at 16:41:18

Interested to try DirectAdmin? Get a 30-day Free Trial!