Option to not save to backup.conf when creating a backup

Version 1.59.1

Feature
Finished

By default, when you create an Admin Level or Reseller Level backup, the values passed get saved to the backup.conf file. This optional value can be included when creating a backup: write_backup_conf=no where, if passed, it will skip the write, preserving the data that was previously there. The is mainly useful if you have an API call that needs to create a backup, but don't want your settings/values to be left-over in the backup.conf. ---- T20199

Interested to try DirectAdmin? Get a 30-day Free Trial!