Ability to reset all User zones

Version 1.582

Feature
Finished

If you need to reset every User-created zone back to the default (same as the "Reset Defaults" button when viewing a zone, you can use the following task.queue command to do it: cd /usr/local/directadmin echo "action=reset&value=all_zones" >> data/task.queue; ./dataskq d2000 Note, it only resets domains which are listed in /etc/virtual/domainowners It does not reset other zones. It's highly recommended you backup all of your zones prior to the reset, in case it does not give you the desired result.

Interested to try DirectAdmin? Get a 30-day Free Trial!