User Level backup: add 'dns' to backup_options.list

Version 1.58

Bugfix
Finished

Although the dns zone is always included in the backup, the value 'dns' was not being added to the backup/backup_options.list file. The only affect this would have would be if someone is restoring a User Level created backup, and they had custom DNS records added, those customizations wouldn't be restored. Backups created at any other level would not be affected.

Interested to try DirectAdmin? Get a 30-day Free Trial!