Change to use use killall when removing User

Version 1.51

Bugfix
Finished

Previously, DA would manually get the list of processes, then kill each one before removing a User. This wasn't entirely correct in that it's possible a new spawn would be created after the list was assembled. Changed to use: /usr/bin/killall -u 'username' which handles things more cleanly.

Interested to try DirectAdmin? Get a 30-day Free Trial!