Disable overusage notices if account=OFF

Version 1.501


When an Admin or Reseller manually suspends an account, this will also set "account=OFF" in the user.conf file. This change will disable the over-usage warning messages for an account that is currently set to account=OFF. The sentwarning=yes will not be set in the user.conf, allowing it to be sent a later date, should the account=ON be set later on. The overusage_notice_post.sh script will still be called.

Interested to try DirectAdmin? Get a 30-day Free Trial!