Give warning about deleting Users when removing Resellers and Admins

Version 1.361

Feature
Finished

When deleting an Admin or Reseller, any User accounts created by those accounts will be removed. This change simply provides a warning to the administrator telling them how many User accounts that will be deleted as a result of their action. Text (the number changes depending on how many Users will be removed): *** WARNING *** You are deleting Admin or Reseller accounts that have 1 Users under their control. If you proceed, these User accounts, which are not listed here, will also be removed. This will be displayed on the confirmation screen before deleting the accounts. If there are 0 hidden Users to be deleted, then no warning will be shown. (Eg: if the Reseller controls no Users below him)

Interested to try DirectAdmin? Get a 30-day Free Trial!